1950&1960 Eras Oldtimer Teams

$14.00In Stock
1950&1960 Eras Oldtimer Teams
Include All Game Parts
  • World Series champions and pennant winners
  • 1950 New York (AL), 1950 Philadelphia (NL), 1954 New York (NL), 1954 Cleveland
  • 1953 Brooklyn, 1957 Milwaukee, 1960 Pittsburgh, 1961 New York (AL)
Full Summary

Be a witness to history: Roger Maris breaks Babe Ruth’s HR record and his Yankees set the all-time HR mark. Hank Aaron (.322-44-132) and Warren Spahn (21 wins) give Milwaukee its only World Series champ. Willie Mays’ (.341-45-110) 1954 World Series catch vs. Cleveland’s 111-win team. The Yogi Berra-Joe DiMaggio 1950 Yankees sweep the World Series against Robin Roberts’ Phillies. Or play the all-time-great lineup of ’53 Brooklyn with Jackie Robinson, Duke Snider, Roy Campanella, Gil Hodges, Carl Furillo and Pee Wee Reese.

Powered by official averages, stats and exclusive Strat-O research


160 total cards … One-sided cards for basic play only