2014 Cleveland

$2.00In Stock
  • Choose from all 30 MLB teams
  • Top Teams: San Francisco, Kansas City, St. Louis, Baltimore, Los Angeles (AL)
  • 27 cards per team. Additional Players available; See Products List
Full Summary

(85-77): The Indians’ charge for a playoff Wild Card berth fell just short. Corey Kluber won the Cy Young Award with a 18-9, 2.44 season and 269Ks. Michael Brantley (.327, 20 HR), Yan Gomes (.278, 21 HR) and Carlos Santana (27 HR) provided the offense