2018-19 St Louis

$2.00In Stock
  • Choose your favorite teams
  • Top teams: St Louis, Boston, San Jose, Carolina, Tampa Bay
  • Stars: Alexander Ovechkin, Nikita Kucherov, Mark Giordano, Andrei Vasilevskiy
Full Summary

St. Louis (99 points, Stanley Cup champion): The Blues won their first Stanley Cup after reaching the finals for the first time since 1970. Rookie goalie Jordan Binnington led the NHL with a 1.89 GA, then set a franchise record for playoff wins. Vladimir Tarasenko led the Blue in goals (330) and Selke Trophy winner Ryan O’Reilly led the team in assists and points (28-49-77), then was the playoff MVP. In all, an amazing 13 Blues scored in double figures, including defensemen Alex Pietrangelo (13), Vince Dunn (12) and Colton Parayko (10).