2018 Houston

$2.00In Stock
  • Choose your favorite teams
  • Top teams: New England, Los Angeles NFC, Kansas City, New Orleans, Chicago
  • Patrick Mahomes, Ezekiel Elliott, DeAndre Hopkins, and Saquon Barkley amaze
Full Summary

Houston (11-5, AFC Central champs) … The second team in NFL history to begin the season 0-3 and still win its division, the Texans won a franchise-record nine consecutive games. RB Lamar Miller ran 97 yards for the longest TD run in franchise history. WR DeAndre Hopkins (115 receptions, 1,572 yards, 11 TDs) was All Pro again and DE J.J. Watt (16 sacks) returned to that form. LB Jadeveon Clowney was a Pro Bowl starter.