1920&1930 Eras Oldtimer Game

In Stock
Processing Fee

1920&1930 Eras Oldtimer Game

  • World Series champions and pennant winners
  • 1922 New York (NL), 1924 Washington, 1927 New York (AL)
  • 1931 Philadelphia (AL), 1934 St. Louis (NL), 1935 Chicago (NL)

This product includes all game parts.


Behold the awesome power of Babe Ruth, Lou Gehrig and the Murderer’s Row Yankees. Witness the dominance of all-time great pitchers Walter Johnson, Lefty Grove (31-4, 2.05) and Dizzy Dean, the NL’s last 30-game winner. Bat around with the eight men on the ’22 Giants, who hit above .320, including four future Hall of Fame players.


Powered by official averages, stats and exclusive Strat-O research

120 total cards … One-sided cards for basic play only

1874 Baseball Season Roster
  • The first dynasty: Boston Red Stockings win third straight championship
  • Best of the best: Boston had 52-game winner Al Spalding and eight .300 hitters
  • Six for the Hall: Spalding, Cap Anson, George Wright among the all-time greats