2020 60-Game Season Simulation

With baseball returning today we have simulated the 60-game revised season, following our simulation of the originally scheduled 2020 season.

Playoff Bracket

World Series Champion: Cleveland
AL Champion: Cleveland
NL Champion: Los Angeles (NL)
AL MVP: Carlos Correa
NL MVP: Kris Bryant
AL Cy Young: Charlie Morton
NL Cy Young: Mike Foltynewicz
AL Rookie of the Year: Luis Robert
NL Rookie of the Year: Alec Bohm

Leave a Reply