2004 College Football Season Roster

$27.00In Stock
  • National champ:USC 55 - Oklahoma 19
  • Auburn, Utah also undefeated,Texas, Louisville
  • Cal also challenge
Full Summary

The pre-season No. 1 and No. 2 teams advanced to the BCS title game. For the first time, the championship matched Heisman Trophy winners: USC QB Matt Leinart (2004) and OU QB Jason White (2003). But 13-0 Auburn beat four 9-win teams, won the tough Southeastern Conference and was left out of the contest. As was unbeaten Utah, which verified its credentials by routing Pitt in the Fiesta Bowl. With Texas, Louisville and Cal all entering the bowl season with one loss, this season is ripe for the national playoff that Strat-O-Matic gamers can create.

Powered by official averages, stats and exclusive Strat-O research

Version 1.0 or later required

This Product is now available via E-Delivery. After purchase is completed, your product registration code can be found on your account page under License Keys as well as on your order invoice in your account page.

If you need technical assistance regarding E-Delivery products please contact techsupport@strat-o-matic.com. Please read the information for E-Delivery products carefully before purchasing as these items are non-refundable.