1920&1930 Eras Oldtimer Teams

In Stock
Processing Fee

1920&1930 Eras Oldtimer Teams

  • World Series champions and pennant winners
  • 1922 New York (NL), 1924 Washington, 1927 New York (AL)
  • 1931 Philadelphia (AL), 1934 St. Louis (NL), 1935 Chicago (NL)

Behold the awesome power of Babe Ruth, Lou Gehrig and the Murderer’s Row Yankees. Witness the dominance of all-time great pitchers Walter Johnson, Lefty Grove (31-4, 2.06) and Dizzy Dean, the NL’s last 30-game winner. Bat around with the eight men on the ’22 Giants, who hit above .320, including four future Hall of Fame players.


Powered by official averages, stats and exclusive Strat-O research

120 total cards … One-sided cards for basic play only

SOM Baseball 365 - Free Team Promo
  • Choose a league you want to compete in
  • Draft and manage your own team through a 162-game season