1940 Era Oldtimer Game

In Stock
Processing Fee

1940 Era Oldtimer Game

  • World Series champions and pennant winners
  • 1940 Cincinnati, 1941 New York (AL), 1941 Brooklyn
  • 1946 St. Louis (NL), 1946 Boston (AL), 1948 Cleveland

This product includes all game parts.


Replay the seven-game 1941 World Series, the year of Joe DiMaggio’s 56-game hitting streak. Or the seven-game ’46 Series between baseball’s two MVPs, Stan Musial and Ted Williams. Find out why Cincinnati was good enough to win 100. And what made Cleveland strong enough to win the AL’s first playoff and become the city’s last World Series champ for more than 60 years.


Powered by official averages, stats and exclusive Strat-O research


120 total cards … One-sided cards for basic play only

1986-87 Hockey 6 Team Card Set
  • Slick Oilers: High-scoring Edmonton wins its third Cup in four years
  • Puck Stops Here: Rookie Ron Hextall wins Vezina, Conn Smythe awards
  • Supreme Leader: Gretzky’s 62 goals, 183 points dominate high-scoring NHL