2009 Retro League

The USA Hall of Fame League uses a 20-team, 40-man roster with a 110% usage limit. Games are played via CM and, when schedules allow, netplay. Netplay is strongly encouraged during the playoffs. There is a minimum 5-player release rule at the end of each season. The available team is in the non-DH Conference and has the following players: D. Haren, A. Dunn, M. Cameron, L. Overbay, C. Ross, J. Marquis, J. Blanton and P. Polanco.
If interested contact me at joebrunetti@mac.com