2007 College Football Windows Season

$30.00In Stock
  • National champ: LSU 38 - Ohio State 24
  • More calls for national playoff after upsets put 2-loss LSU on top
  • USC, Georgia, West Virginia, Oklahoma, Kansas and Hawaii all left out
Full Summary

The upset-filled season was made for a computer tournament or replay. LSU was the first team in the BCS era to win the title with two losses. Ohio State, re-arming for the future, made it to the big game by losing only once in a weak schedule. Before the bowls, that left one-loss Kansas and Oklahoma to wonder. It left 12-0 Hawaii an also-ran. Two-loss USC, Georgia and West Virginia also argued their cases as the nation’s best.

Powered by official averages, stats and exclusive Strat-O research

Version 4.0 or later required

This Product is now available via E-Delivery. After purchase is completed, your product registration code can be found on your account page under License Keys as well as on your order invoice in your account page.

If you need technical assistance regarding E-Delivery products please contact techsupport@strat-o-matic.com. Please read the information for E-Delivery products carefully before purchasing as these items are non-refundable.