2010 College Football Windows Season

$30.00In Stock
  • National champ: Auburn 22, Oregon 19
  • TCU goes 13-0, wins Rose Bowl
  • Big Ten season = 3 one-loss teams
Full Summary

The Southeastern Conference rules for the fifth straight season as unstoppable run/pass QB Cam Newton and dominant DT Nick Fairley lead Auburn to the national championship in a SEC title run that includes powerhouses Alabama, Florida (twice) and LSU. But there’s plenty of other action to re-create with this season: Oregon’s speed-to-burn offense was undefeated until the Auburn game. TCU made a national championship bid with a 12-0 season, then won the Rose Bowl over Wisconsin, whose 11-1 regular season was equal to Ohio State and Michigan State in the Big Ten. Top QBs Andrew Luck (Stanford, 12-1) and Landry Jones (Oklahoma, 12-2) could go 1-2 in the next NFL draft.

Powered by official averages, stats and exclusive Strat-O research.


Version 7.0 or later required to play