1983 Baseball Windows Season

$30.00In Stock
  • Ripken-Murray Orioles win it all
  • Dale Murphy (.302-36-121): Back-to-back MVP
  • Boggs: 1st batting title (.361) in 1st full season
Full Summary

With LaMarr Hoyt winning 24 and Rich Dotson 22, the White Sox won a division. With Mike Schmidt (40 HR) and Cy Young John Denny (19-6, 2.37), the Phillies won a pennant. But Cal Ripken (.318-27-102) and Eddie Murray (.306-33-111) made the Orioles the class of baseball in the team’s first year without Manager Earl Weaver.


Powered by official averages and stats with exclusive Strat-O ratings;

Enhanced by 1200 additional hours of box-score analysis and in-depth research


Requires Version 2021 or higher to play

This Product is now available via E-Delivery. After purchase is completed, your product registration code can be found on your account page under License Keys as well as on your order invoice in your account page.

If you need technical assistance regarding E-Delivery products please contact techsupport@strat-o-matic.com. Please read the information for E-Delivery products carefully before purchasing as these items are non-refundable.