1989 Baseball Windows Season

$30.00In Stock
  • Shudder: Even earthquake can’t stop A’s
  • Mitchell (47 HR, 125 RBI) + Clark (.333, 117 RBI) = Giants pennant
  • Division champs: Cubs, Jays
Full Summary

In the midst of a three-year AL dynasty, Oakland won its only World Series of the period, dominating San Francisco in a Series interrupted by an earthquake. The A’s added Rickey Henderson to a lineup with Mark McGwire (33 HR), Jose Canseco and Carney Lansford (.336) and had three of the top four pitching winners – Dave Stewart, Storm Davis and Mike Moore.

Powered by official averages and stats with exclusive Strat-O ratings;

Enhanced by 1200 additional hours of box-score analysis and in-depth research


Requires Version 2023 or higher to play

This Product is now available via E-Delivery. After purchase is completed, your product registration code can be found on your account page under License Keys as well as on your order invoice in your account page.

If you need technical assistance regarding E-Delivery products please contact techsupport@strat-o-matic.com. Please read the information for E-Delivery products carefully before purchasing as these items are non-refundable.